About Us
Useful Links
Contact Us
  • E-Governance Cell at RVSKVV
  • Support Centre at CRISP
  • Phone : 8989205805
Administrative Council

1. Vice Chancellor Prof. S.K. Rao Chairman
2. Dean Faculty of Agriculture Dr. S.S Tomar Member
3. Director Research Services Dr. H.S. Yadava Member
4. Director Extension Services Dr. S.K. Srivastava Member
5. Director Instructions Dr. B.S. Baghel Member
6. Executive Engineer Dr. Y.M. Kool Member
7. Dean COA, Khandwa Dr.(smt) M. Billore Member
8. Dean COH, Mandsaur Dr. H Patidar Member
9. HOD(Agronomy) Dr. J.P. Dixit Member
10. HOD(Agri. Economics) Dr. J.S. Raghuvanshi Member
11. HOD(Agri. Engineer) Dr. Y.M. Kool Member
12. Comptroller Shri M.K. Sharma Member
13. Registrar Shri Mayaram Jatav Secretary
This is the University Service Portal of RVSKVV, Gwalior, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the affiliated Institutions and Enrolled Students with University. This portal is part of University e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version.
This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.