About Us
Useful Links
Contact Us
  • E-Governance Cell at RVSKVV
  • Support Centre at CRISP
  • Phone : 8989205805
Extension Council

1. Director Extension Services Dr. S.K. Srivastava Chairman
2. Dean Faculty of Agriculture Dr. S.S. Tomar Member
3. Director Research Services Dr. H.S. Yadava Member
4. Director Instructions Dr. B.S. Baghel Member
5. Dean CoA,Gwalior Dr.(smt) Asha Arora Member
6. Dean CoA,Khandwa Dr.(Smt) Mridul Billore Member
7. HOD, Agri. Extension Dr. M.M. Patel Member
8. Program Coordinator,KVK,Ujjain Dr. A.K. Dixit Member
9. Program Coordinator,KVK,Khandwa Dr. D.K Vani Member
10. Joint Director Extension Dr. U.P.S Bhadouriya Member Secretary
This is the University Service Portal of RVSKVV, Gwalior, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the affiliated Institutions and Enrolled Students with University. This portal is part of University e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version.
This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.