Prof. Anil Kumar Singh an aluminus of the prestigious Indian Agriculture Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi has taken over as 9, 2012. Prior to that he worked as Deputy Director General...
About Us   Academic   Departments   Institutions   Admission   Student Life  Research   Extension
To conduct education research and extension activities for enhancing productivity optimization of profit and sustainability of agricultural production system and improving rural
livelihood in Madhya Pradesh.
The Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Gwalior was established by Government of Madhya Pradesh Vide Ordinance No. 4 of 2008 notified in the Extraordinary Gazette No. 507 dated 19th August 2008 as second Agricultural University by bifurcating the JNKVV...
Sealed tenders are invited from reputated firmComp...
Construction of Boundary Wall at RAK College Sehor...
View More...
View More...
User ID
Forgot Password ?
Help & Support
Report Your Failed Transection
View Gallery
    Visitors Count-
  • 1278
This is the University Service Portal of RVSKVV, Gwalior, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various sections of Institute. The content in this Portal is the result of the processing of data and information about the affiliated Institutions and Enrolled Students with University. This portal is part of University e-Governance initiative. The site is running on Beta Version.
This portal is managed by Centre for Research and Industrial Staff Performance ( CRISP ), Bhopal. Best viewed in IE 6.0 and above with monitor resolution 1024x768.
* Time Table for 2nd Semester Students in Diploma Course
Time Table for Final Theory Examination 2nd Semester 2013-14 in Diploma in Organic Farming and Certification.Click Here to Download
* Notice
The interview dates has been changed. Click Here to Download
* Re-Valuation Result Declared M.Sc & Ph.D. First Semester Click Here to View Result
* I , III & V Sem of B.Sc. (Ag./Hort.) Result Declared Click Here to View Result
* I Sem. Of M.Sc. (Ag.)/(Hort.) & Phd. Result Declared Click Here to View Result
NOTE : The conduction of examination is subject to final approval by Govt. of M.P. and consent by VYAPAM.Click Here to Download
* Training Programe On Management Of Soil Health And Degraded Land For Sustainable Agriculture Click Here to Download